Printer Friendly Version Jurisdiction @ 6 September 2012 02:40 PM

Jurisdiction of the Embassy of the Republic of Serbia: 

Besides the Republic of Indonesia, the Embassy is responsible for covering seven countries in the Southeast Asia on a non-residential basis (Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam), as well as East Timor on a working basis. The Serbian Ambassador is also accredited to ASEAN.